Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

Human Services Faculty

Displaying 1 - 51
Allyson Adams Community Faculty allyson.adams@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Deena Anders Community Faculty deena.anders@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Julie Atella Senior Community Faculty julie.atella@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Krista Boston Senior Community Faculty krista.boston@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Molly Bruner Senior Community Faculty molly.bruner@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Rebecca Buller Senior Community Faculty rebecca.buller@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Karmit Bulman Community Faculty karmit.bulman@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Kristin Burgess 社区教师,社区教师-夏季,无障碍资源主任 kristin.burgess@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1540
Elizabeth Burgos Community Faculty elizabeth.burgos@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Steven Carlson Senior Community Faculty steven.carlson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Alison Chorley Community Faculty alison.wobschall@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Meghan Coleman Associate Professor meghan.coleman@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1279
Michael Corman Senior Community Faculty michael.corman@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Derrick Crim 副教授,ADC本科课程主任 derrick.crim@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1361
Evette Farley Community Faculty evette.farley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Carmichael Finn Community Faculty carmichael.finn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Rashida Fisher Community Faculty rashida.fisher@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Tanya Freedland Community Faculty tanya.freedland@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Jennifer Garrido Santos Senior Community Faculty jennifer.garridosantos@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Jarilyn Gess Professor jarilyn.gess@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1352
Roberta Gibbons Professor roberta.gibbons@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1350
Jana Goodermont Senior Community Faculty jana.goodermont@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Dharshini Goonetilleke Assistant Professor, Grad Prog Dir dharshini.goonetilleke@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1359
Brittany Hamann Community Faculty brittany.hamann@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Judy Hanson Senior Community Faculty judy.hanson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Amy Harms Hoad Community Faculty amy.harmshoad@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Darcel Hill Senior Community Faculty darcel.hill@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Lisa Holliday Community Faculty lisa.holliday@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Julie Jacobson Community Faculty julie.jacobson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Karin Jax 学术顾问,高级社区教师 karin.jax@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1363
Brandon Jones Community Faculty brandon.jones@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Therissa Libby 教授,系主任,教授,系主任,研究生项目联合主任 therissa.libby@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1501
Denise Lindquist Community Faculty denise.lindquist@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Megan Loew Community Faculty megan.loew@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Ian McLoone Community Faculty ian.mcloone@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Cindy Meyer Community Faculty cindy.meyer@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Nancy Miller 名誉副教授和社区教员 nancy.miller@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1364
Deb Moses Community Faculty deb.moses@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Todd Mulliken 社区教师,社区教师-夏季 todd.mulliken@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Adesola Oni Community Faculty adesola.oni@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Porsche Peak Community Faculty porsche.peak@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Jose Picon Ayala Community Faculty jose.piconayala@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Marilyn Preston 助理教授-暑期,副教授 marilyn.preston@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1351
John Rafferty Senior Community Faculty john.rafferty@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Amanda Richards Senior Community Faculty amanda.richards@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Ken Roberts Community Faculty ken.roberts@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Kevin Spading Associate Professor kevin.spading@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1378
Dyne Stephenson Senior Community Faculty dyne.stephenson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Scott Washburn Community Faculty scott.washburn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1342
Willie Winston Assistant Professor willie.winston@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1364
Jacob Zimmerman Community Faculty jacob.zimmerman@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1330