Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

Public and Nonprofit Leadership Faculty

Displaying 1 - 29
Marcia Avner Community Faculty marcia.avner@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Megan Brown 助理教授,MAPL研究生项目主任 megan.brown@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5855
Scott Cooper 助理教授,MAPL研究生项目主任 scott.cooper@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5841
Peter Eichten Senior Community Faculty peter.eichten@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Adrienne Falcon 教授,系主任,研究生项目主任 adrienne.falcon@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5851
Crystal Fashant 副教授,MPNA/MPA/MNLM研究生项目主任,系主任 crystal.fashant@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5853
Dana Frey Senior Community Faculty dana.frey@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Reynold Galope 副教授,MPNA/MPA/MNLM研究生项目主任,副教授,MPNA/MPA/MNLM研究生项目主任 reynold.galope@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5852
Bree Halverson Community Faculty bree.halverson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Shawn Huckleby Community Faculty shawn.huckleby@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Alicia Huckleby Community Faculty alicia.huckleby@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Jeanine Jackson Community Faculty jeanine.jackson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Amy Koch Community Faculty amy.koch@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Luther Krueger Community Faculty luther.krueger@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Matthew Langer CF Instructor matthew.langer@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Dominic McQuerry Community Faculty dominic.mcquerry@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Mark Misukanis Community Faculty mark.misukanis@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Mark Nagel Senior Community Faculty mark.nagel@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Patrick Ness Community Faculty patrick.ness@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Karl Nollenberger Community Faculty karl.nollenberger@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Joo Hee Pomplun Community Faculty joohee.pomplun@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Matt Ryg Community Faculty matt.ryg@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Katie Sieben Community Faculty katie.sieben@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Julie Smendzuik-O'Brien Community Faculty julie.smendzuik@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Tracy Smetana Community Faculty tracy.smetana@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
William Smith Community Faculty bill.smith@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Jake Spano Community Faculty jake.spano@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Jane Stevenson Community Faculty jane.stevenson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854
Walter Wysopal Senior Community Faculty walter.wysopal@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.999.5854