Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

个性化和跨学科的研究学院

Displaying 1 - 17
Julie Bauch 高级社区教师,手语翻译 julie.bauch@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1539
Richard Bohannon Associate Professor, Grad Prog Co-Dir richard.bohannon@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1417
Dan Creed Senior Community Faculty dan.creed@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1937
Sam Grant Senior Community Faculty sam.grant@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1937
Miki Huntington Senior Community Faculty miki.huntington@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1937
Julie Jaszkowiak Community Faculty, Credentials Evaluator julie.jaszkowiak@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1207
Sheila Kunkle Professor sheila.kunkle@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1779
Carol Lacey 教授,系主任,教授,系主任-荣誉退休 carol.lacey@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Sally Pinkston Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty sally.pinkston@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7238
Gemma Punti Associate Professor gemma.punti@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1735
Alisa Roth Community Faculty alisa.roth@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Travis Sands 社区教员,监狱学院主任 travis.sands@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1782
Charles Tedder 个性化研究学院院长,教授 charles.tedder@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1854
Isak Tranvik Assistant Professor isak.tranvik@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Evan Tsai Community Faculty evan.tsai@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1937
MaiMoua Vang 社区教师,TRIO顾问和留任专家 maimoua.vang@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1407
Daniel Woldeab Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir daniel.woldeab@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1781