Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

History Faculty

Displaying 1 - 13
Maura Chhun Community Faculty maura.chhun@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Rebecca Church Community Faculty rebecca.church@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Will Cooley Community Faculty will.cooley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Shirin Edwin 社区教员,文科学院院长 shirin.edwin@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1727
Jeanne Grant Professor jeanne.grant@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1494
Jacob Jurss Community Faculty jacob.jurss@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Janice Levi Community Faculty janice.levi@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Rebecca Lowen Senior Community Faculty rebecca.lowen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Chris Marshall Community Faculty chris.marshall@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Andrea Moerer Community Faculty andrea.moerer@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384
Sumiko Otsubo Professor, Department Chair sumiko.otsubo@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1477
Douglas Rossinow Professor doug.rossinow@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1468
Thor Wagstrom Senior Community Faculty thor.wagstrom@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1384