Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

管理、创业和人力资源管理学院

Displaying 1 - 34
Brian Beekie Senior Community Faculty raj.beekie@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Erica Berte 助理教授-暑期,副教授 erica.berte@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7254
Tani Bialek Community Faculty tani.bialek@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7252
Carol Bormann Young Community Faculty, Professor carolbormann.young@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7287
Anne Bullert Senior Community Faculty anne.bullert@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7252
Renee Cedarberg Senior Community Faculty renee.cedarberg@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.207.6510
Sanghamitra Chaudhuri Associate Professor sanghamitra.chaudhuri@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7281
Lawrence Collette Senior Community Faculty larry.collette@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Donnamaria Culbreth 助理教授,助理教授,加上l donnamaria.culbreth@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Jason Cussler Senior Community Faculty jason.cussler@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Brian Dorr Community Faculty brian.dorr@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Gregory Drehmel Senior Community Faculty gregory.drehmel@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Rebecca Evan 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 rebecca.evan@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7282
Marcia Hagen Professor marcia.hagen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7236
Dave Hayden Community Faculty dave.hayden@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jillaine Hensel Senior Community Faculty jill.hensel@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Anne Hintz Klein Senior Community Faculty anne.klein@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Burak Konduk 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 burak.konduk@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7247
Mehmet Koseoglu 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 mehmet.koseoglu@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7251
Patrick Kush Senior Community Faculty patrick.kush@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Kent Lacy Senior Community Faculty kent.lacy@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jun Li Associate Professor jun.li@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7262
Jennifer Malarski Senior Community Faculty jennifer.malarski@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Michele McGlinchey-Morrissey Senior Community Faculty michele.mcglincheymorrissey@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Loi Nguyen Assistant Professor loi.nguyen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7286
Norman Ralston Senior Community Faculty norman.ralston@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Rama Ramaswamy Senior Community Faculty rama.ramaswamy@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7251
Elizabeth Robinson Senior Community Faculty elizabeth.robinson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Leslie Shore Senior Community Faculty leslie.shore@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Christina Stello Senior Community Faculty christina.stello@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Michelle Ujene Community Faculty michelle.ujene@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
George Wallin Senior Community Faculty george.wallin@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Alan Watts Senior Community Faculty alan.watts@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Denise Williams Professor, Dept Chair denise.williams@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7294