Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

护理与健康科学学院“,

Displaying 1 - 93
Jeanne Barkey Associate Professor jeanne.barkey@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1393
Lisa Behr 其他国家机构接手了,高级社区学院 lisa.behr@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Ann Benson Community Faculty ann.benson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Tracy Bergstedt Assistant Professor tracy.bergstedt@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1392
Kristina Bohm 社区教师,社区教师-加'l kristina.bohm@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Elizabeth Branca 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 elizabeth.branca@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Tabitha Briggs Community Faculty tabitha.briggs@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Colleen Clark Community Faculty colleen.clark@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Renee Dahring Community Faculty renee.dahring@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Quynh Dinh Community Faculty quynh.dinh@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Lindsay Drake Community Faculty lindsay.drake@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Debra Eardley Associate Professor debra.eardley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1385
Clara Eickhoff Community Faculty clara.eickhoff@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Nina Exley Academic Advisor, Community Faculty nina.exley@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Molly Flynn-Paulus Community Faculty molly.flynn-paulus@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1606
Lucy Furlong Senior Community Faculty lucy.furlong@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Tara Goebel Senior Community Faculty tara.goebel@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Brian Goodroad Professor brian.goodroad@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1370
Ashley Graf Community Faculty ashley.graf@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Alison Gulden Community Faculty alison.gulden@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Karen Gutierrez Professor, Grad Prog Dir karen.gutierrez@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1386
Amy Harding Assistant Professor amy.harding@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1612
Carol Hargate Community Faculty carol.hargate@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Lindsay Hegland Community Faculty lindsay.hegland@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Sarah Hoerler 社区教师,社区教师-加'l sarah.hoerler@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Nathan Holt Community Faculty nathan.holt@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Hanna Hushbeck Community Faculty hanna.hushbeck@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Annalise Jackson Community Faculty annalise.jackson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Jean Jasienski Community Faculty jean.jasienski@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Tammy John Senior Community Faculty tammy.john@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Robin Johnson Associate Professor robin.johnson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1391
Kerry Johnson Associate Professor kerry.johnson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1304
Jacqueline Johnson Community Faculty jacqueline.johnson@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Andrew Johnson-Cowley Community Faculty andrew.johnson-cowley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Andrea Jordan Assistant Professor andrea.jordan@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1369
Simon Kang Community Faculty simon.kang.2@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1460
Eric Kern Community Faculty eric.kern@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Penny Kessler Assistant Professor penny.kessler@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Dina Khaled Assistant Professor dina.khaled@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Noreen Kleinfehn-Wald Community Faculty noreen.kleinfehn-wald@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Hosu Klessig Community Faculty hosu.klessig@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Barbara Knudtson 助理教授,社区教员,高级社区教员 barbara.knudtson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1324
Angela Kopfer Senior Community Faculty angela.kopfer@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Fatuma Kotile 助理教授,助理教授 fatuma.kotile@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Travis Laffoon Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty travis.laffoon@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Katherine Lervick Community Faculty katherine.lervick@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Natasha Matt-Hensrud Community Faculty natasha.matt-hensrud@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Deborah Matthias-Anderson Associate Professor, Director deborah.matthiasanderson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1372
Lisa Maw Community Faculty lisa.maw@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Bridget McMahon Assistant Professor bridget.mcmahon@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Brenda Merrill Associate Professor brenda.merrill@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1358
Abbey Mike Community Faculty abbey.mike@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Christine Milbrath 社区教师,社区教师-夏季 christine.milbrath@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1403
Kayla Milbrath-Gustafson Community Faculty kayla.milbrath-gustafson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Michael Miler Community Faculty michael.miler@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Fartun Mohamed Community Faculty fartun.mohamed@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Sydney Mojica Community Faculty sydney.mojica@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Jairo Molina 社区教师,社区教师-加'l jairo.molina@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Leslie Morrison Professor, Department Chair leslie.morrison@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1396
Miriam Nkemnji-Enohnyaket 助理教授,助理教授-加,助理教授-夏天 miriam.nkemnji-enohnyaket@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Michael O'Donnell Community Faculty michael.o'donnell@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Mary Obare Community Faculty mary.obare@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Deann Ober Community Faculty deann.ober@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Grace Olakunle Community Faculty grace.olakunle@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Margaret Olatunbosun Community Faculty margaret.olatunbosun@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Michelle Palmborg 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 michelle.palmborg@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Emily Poepping Community Faculty emily.poepping@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Peyton Pollard Community Faculty peyton.pollard@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Kristina Popov Community Faculty kristina.popov@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Mary Beth Quaas Community Faculty beth.quaas@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Carol Reid Professor carol.reid@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1401
Lexi Riley Community Faculty lexi.riley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Katie Ristau Community Faculty katie.ristau@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Sean Sanford Community Faculty sean.sanford@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Pat Schoon Associate Professor pat.schoon@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1611
Ellen Schultz Senior Community Faculty ellen.schultz@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Margaret Senn Community Faculty margaret.senn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Manisha Shah 高级社区学院助理教授 manisha.shah@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Emma Sherman Community Faculty emma.sherman@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Ruth Staus Professor ruth.staus@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1389
Ann Stevens Community Faculty ann.stevens@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Erik Sundstrom Community Faculty erik.sundstrom@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Megan Sundvall Community Faculty megan.sundvall@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Jeffrey Timm Community Faculty jeffrey.timm@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Michelle Ullery Associate Professor, Community Faculty michelle.ullery@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1638
Nanette Vogel Senior Community Faculty nanette.vogel@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Marika Vukomanovich Senior Community Faculty marika.vukomanovich@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Todd Walter Community Faculty todd.walter@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Marjorie Webb Professor, Professor - Grant Funding marjorie.webb@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1398
Sara Wiggins Community Faculty sara.wiggins@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Megan Williams Community Faculty megan.williams@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Sara Yernberg Community Faculty sara.yernberg@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1375
Shannon Zurbey Community Faculty shannon.zurbey@thebroadbandcoalition.com