Skip to main content

管理信息系统系

Displaying 1 - 34
Robyn Atkinson Senior Community Faculty robyn.atkinson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
David Bahn Associate Professor david.bahn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7283
Cynthia Blackstad Senior Community Faculty cynthia.blackstad@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7252
Queen Booker 副教授,研究生项目主任 queen.booker@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7284
Richard Christensen Senior Community Faculty richard.christensen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7252
Wenmi Clark Community Faculty wenmi.clark@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Steven Creason Assistant Professor steve.creason@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7289
Tim Downey Senior Community Faculty tim.downey@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Samantha Erickson Senior Community Faculty samantha.erickson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Susan Eyre Senior Community Faculty susan.eyre@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Dorothy Farley 高级社区教师,大学网络内容总监 dotty.farley@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.793.1814
Roger Finnegan Senior Community Faculty roger.finnegan@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Srikanth Gomadam Senior Community Faculty srikanth.gomadam@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jitender Goswami Community Faculty jitender.goswami@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
James Hall Community Faculty james.hall@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Brenda Hays Senior Community Faculty brenda.hays@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Simon Jin 副教授,系主任 simon.jin@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7232
David Larson Associate Professor david.larson@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Robert Morrison Community Faculty robert.morrison@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Peter Nelson Community Faculty peter.nelson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jon Nordin Community Faculty jon.nordin@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Michael O'Connor Community Faculty michael.o'connor@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Senanu Okuboyejo Assistant Professor senanu.okuboyejo@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Joseph Rudich Community Faculty joseph.rudich@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jinal Shah Community Faculty jinal.shah@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Sushil Singh Community Faculty sushil.singh@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Steve Sorsen Senior Community Faculty steve.sorsen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Yohannes Tadesse Senior Community Faculty yohannes.tadesse@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Mark Thompson Community Faculty mark.thompson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Boern Vang Community Faculty, Program Specialist boern.vang@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7228
Anil Venkoba Rao Senior Community Faculty anil.venkobarao@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Theodore Wallerstedt Senior Community Faculty theodore.wallerstedt@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Erik Westgard Senior Community Faculty erik.westgard@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Obaid Zafar Senior Community Faculty obaid.zafar@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250