Skip to main content

都城州在二月份免除所有申请费. Apply today!

市场营销、供应链运营管理和国际商务系教授

Displaying 1 - 33
Linda Axelrod Senior Community Faculty linda.axelrod@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Leonard Axelrod Senior Community Faculty leonard.axelrod@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Suanne Barthol Assistant Professor suanne.barthol@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Richard Bernett Senior Community Faculty richard.bernett@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Lesley Blicker Senior Community Faculty lesley.blicker@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Heather Boschke 社区学院助理教授、副主任 heather.boschke@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7252
Devi Chetty Community Faculty devi.chetty@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jeffrey Connell Senior Community Faculty jeffrey.connell@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.373.6780
Tim Eiler Community Faculty tim.eiler@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Aber Elsaleiby Assistant Professor aber.elsaleiby@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7246
Richard Greig Senior Community Faculty richard.greig@thebroadbandcoalition.com 651.659.7250
Tura Hallblade Senior Community Faculty tura.hallblade@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Douglas Horn Senior Community Faculty douglas.horn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Katryna Johnson Professor katryna.johnson@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7217
Ellen Kirchman Senior Community Faculty ellen.kirchman@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jack Lesser 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 jack.lesser@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7219
Charles Luo 助理教授,助理教授——夏天 changyue.luo@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7256
Lydia MacKenzie Senior Community Faculty lydia.mackenzie@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Diane Maki Senior Community Faculty diane.maki@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Duncan McCampbell Associate Professor duncan.mccampbell@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7241
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@thebroadbandcoalition.com
Bernie Mullen Senior Community Faculty bernie.mullen@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Charles Nemer Senior Community Faculty charles.nemer@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Minjung Park Assistant Professor minjung.park@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7271
Tara Rasch Community Faculty tara.rasch@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Sunny Ray Senior Community Faculty sunny.ray@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Ashesh Saraf Community Faculty ashesh.saraf@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jayant Saraph Professor jayant.saraph@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7298
Andrew Snyder Senior Community Faculty andrew.snyder@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Jolyn Stacy Senior Community Faculty jolyn.stacy@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Orville Vaughn Senior Community Faculty orville.vaughn@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Frank Wanderski Senior Community Faculty frank.wanderski@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250
Mathew Woodlee Community Faculty mathew.woodlee@thebroadbandcoalition.com 612.659.7250